play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    fantastic

    By george c on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    just bought my new car from these guys i give them 1000% on their attitude towards selling you a car and on the right budget for you for professional on every level i would highly recomend this garage a special thank you to sm


  • 5

    Astra

    By Diane C on 09 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very profesional service from Stephen m and crew at weirside autoparc, pick my new car on saturday and drove away on tuesday, very very happy all round and would defo recommend.


  • 5

    great, brilliant, satisfaction garanteed

    By Peter L on 29 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent professional service, very friendly and approachable staff, Made finding and buying the wright car for me easy and an enjoyable experience with no stress, would definitely use this dealership again without hesitation.


  • 5

    Fantastic deals with even better prices.

    By Carl M on 03 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I went in just taking a look at some of the cars on offer never expected to be walking away with a Audi A4 who could resist a fantastic deal.The man who dealt with it all was called Steve he couldn't have been any more helpful than he was.If you want a excellent car with excellent prices then this is the place for you.


  • 5

    Great car, Fantastic Service

    By Lee T on 25 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought an Audi A4 from Wearside Autoparc and, I have to say, that the customer service I received from John was easily the best I have ever encountered buying a car. I'm struggling to think of a better customer service I have received anywhere else too. Fantastic selection of cars, genuinely a great, friendly service. I saw another Audi elsewhere before the one at Wearside and the service at Wearside blew the other garage away. The cars were very similar but I had no intention of going back to the other garage who were not in the same league. Thanks, much appreciated. Lee


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish

    By Jonathan B on 25 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent staff, been messed around by other garages but not these guys professional from the start, Steve McKenna the salesman was great even went out his way to sort a deal out for me. Car itself is top quality and super clean on delivery top top company


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Amanda D on 13 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Sales team have exceptional customer service skills, turn around time outstanding. Paid deposit yesterday and collected car today which was freshly valeted, wouldnt go anywhere else. Best garage ive dealt with


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service

    By Alison W on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Audi Q7 from this dealer, very happy with the service I received from SM , nothing is no problem to the staff I had a small problem and it was rectified straight away , I would certainly recommend this garage it was a good experience all staff a polite , the owner very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jordon A on 18 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was an excellent experience buying a car from here. Staff weren't pushy and allowed plenty of time for thought. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Robert N on 16 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I initially spotted the car I wanted on Wearside Autoparcs excellent website and paid them a visit the very next day. I was very impressed overall with the quality of their stock and did not feel hassled in anyway as is usually the case when going to other dealers, I saw my car, asked for a test drive and decided there and then it was just what I was after. I was helped through the whole buying process by Graham Miller who sorted out all the paperwork for me and arranged for the car to be serviced and valeted ready for me to pick up. The whole process of buying my car from Wearside Autoparc was completely stress free and I will certainly be there for my next purchase.