play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Fiona M on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After my husbands positive experience regarding using Wearside Autoparc it was the first place to go when needing to change my car. From the minute we walked on site the whole experience was relaxed, professional and easy. There was no sales pressure at all but friendly advice. Steve listened to our requirements, directed us to suitable cars then left us to look at our leisure. When we wanted extra information Steve was on hand and was happy to answer any questions. The whole process from viewing the car to driving away a week later was seamless. I would recommend Wearside Autoparc and would have no hesitation in using them again- however it may be a while as I love my new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Megan S on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mercedes A Class by registering my interest via their website, was contacted immediately and the service was brilliant. Went to view the car and picked it up a week later, everything was done including refurbs, valet and fuel in the car ready for me to collect. Would recommend Wearside Autoparc.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Donna C on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I came looking for a new car was welcomed by Stephen who was superb throughout ,he made my experience hassel free and I never felt pressured. Great service from beginning to end. Thanks so much. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ian C on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Stephen McKenna was recommended and I was not disappointed, fantastic service from start to finish. Cheers Mate


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Matthew C on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fast and easy staff are very helpful and will find u best deal


  • 5

    A1 perfect

    By Kirk R on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    100% Happy with wearside autoparc from start to finsh, clayton was fantastic, quick service and straight forward, we traveled from scotland east by train Wearside autoparc picked us up from train station. Car was exactly as advertiesed 100% happy with my purchase will definetly buy my next car from here, highly recomended.


  • 5

    A1 perfect from start to finish

    By Kirk R on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    100% Happy with wearside autoparc from start to finsh, clayton was fantastic, quick service and straight forward, we traveled from scotland east by train Wearside autoparc picked us up from train station. Car was exactly as advertiesed 100% happy with my purchase will definetly buy my next car from here, highly recomended.


  • 5

    quick and easy

    By maureen h on 26 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    from star to finish Steve Mckenna from wearside autoparc ,made buying a car very easy ,the service we got was excellent ,would definatly recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Great

    By Craig T on 19 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car dealership , very helpful , great customer service and would highly recommend to anybody who is going to buy a new car , thank you for my new car I love it :)


  • 5

    happy customer

    By surjit s on 16 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'd definitely recommend wearside Autoparc to all friends and family because it has a high standard of cars at very good prices to suit everyone's budget and very good customer service friendly staff no problem at all