play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ian C on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Stephen McKenna was recommended and I was not disappointed, fantastic service from start to finish. Cheers Mate


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Matthew C on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Fast and easy staff are very helpful and will find u best deal


  • 5

    A1 perfect

    By Kirk R on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    100% Happy with wearside autoparc from start to finsh, clayton was fantastic, quick service and straight forward, we traveled from scotland east by train Wearside autoparc picked us up from train station. Car was exactly as advertiesed 100% happy with my purchase will definetly buy my next car from here, highly recomended.


  • 5

    A1 perfect from start to finish

    By Kirk R on 06 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    100% Happy with wearside autoparc from start to finsh, clayton was fantastic, quick service and straight forward, we traveled from scotland east by train Wearside autoparc picked us up from train station. Car was exactly as advertiesed 100% happy with my purchase will definetly buy my next car from here, highly recomended.


  • 5

    quick and easy

    By maureen h on 26 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    from star to finish Steve Mckenna from wearside autoparc ,made buying a car very easy ,the service we got was excellent ,would definatly recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Great

    By Craig T on 19 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great car dealership , very helpful , great customer service and would highly recommend to anybody who is going to buy a new car , thank you for my new car I love it :)


  • 5

    happy customer

    By surjit s on 16 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'd definitely recommend wearside Autoparc to all friends and family because it has a high standard of cars at very good prices to suit everyone's budget and very good customer service friendly staff no problem at all


  • 5

    fantastic

    By george c on 11 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    just bought my new car from these guys i give them 1000% on their attitude towards selling you a car and on the right budget for you for professional on every level i would highly recomend this garage a special thank you to sm


  • 5

    Astra

    By Diane C on 09 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very profesional service from Stephen m and crew at weirside autoparc, pick my new car on saturday and drove away on tuesday, very very happy all round and would defo recommend.


  • 5

    great, brilliant, satisfaction garanteed

    By Peter L on 29 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    excellent professional service, very friendly and approachable staff, Made finding and buying the wright car for me easy and an enjoyable experience with no stress, would definitely use this dealership again without hesitation.