play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    PEOPLE and CARS you can rely on.

    By John W on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i've just bought a ford kuga from wearside autoparc, this is the fifth car the family has now purchase from them, nothing is a problem for them and you have the peace of mind that any problems will be sorted and the support is there for you even after you have purchased the car. People and Cars you can rely on. well done to the team.


  • 5

    problem free, friendly and helpful

    By John h on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    problem free, friendly and helpful in everything from choosing the right car all the way to driving it off the forecourt. would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    William M review

    By William M on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to these guys not sure what to buy. Never gave me one bit of hassle and were very helpful for me to choose my car which I am over the moon with. Will be back in the future!


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By Aimee L on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from start to finish. My car was ready exactly when they said it would be and it had been fully valeted. I will definitely use them again for my next car!


  • 5

    Audi A4 advant

    By Graham T on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish with Kevin, from enquiring about a car to picking it up (whithin 4days!) Kevin couldn't have done more. Professional, whilst making you feel relaxed with no pressure and on picking the car up he had exceeded our expectations! Would definitely use this garage in the future and highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great place, no trouble at all

    By Katy G on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Salesman and finance manager we dealt with were both lovely. No pressure. Sorted all little bits on Car before collection. Everything went very smoothly, will definitely return!


  • 5

    Fiat 500-

    By Olivia W on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'd like to thank Wearside Autoparc for helping me through the process of buying my fiat 500! Made everything so easy, not too pushy and a fantastic service.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Fiona M on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After my husbands positive experience regarding using Wearside Autoparc it was the first place to go when needing to change my car. From the minute we walked on site the whole experience was relaxed, professional and easy. There was no sales pressure at all but friendly advice. Steve listened to our requirements, directed us to suitable cars then left us to look at our leisure. When we wanted extra information Steve was on hand and was happy to answer any questions. The whole process from viewing the car to driving away a week later was seamless. I would recommend Wearside Autoparc and would have no hesitation in using them again- however it may be a while as I love my new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Megan S on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mercedes A Class by registering my interest via their website, was contacted immediately and the service was brilliant. Went to view the car and picked it up a week later, everything was done including refurbs, valet and fuel in the car ready for me to collect. Would recommend Wearside Autoparc.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Donna C on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I came looking for a new car was welcomed by Stephen who was superb throughout ,he made my experience hassel free and I never felt pressured. Great service from beginning to end. Thanks so much. I would highly recommend.