play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Daniel R on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a new bmw 3 series from Wearside auto parc and it was all stress free the sales lads brilliant. Used this company a few times and will keep using it highly recommended 10/10


  • 5

    Wearside autoparc great to deal with

    By Emma S on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantasic staff .... steve sortwd my deal out from start to finish ... would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Treat to myself new audi

    By John S on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish when i picked my audi up ....steve mckenna top man


  • 5

    5 star service

    By kevin M on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great company to deal with. Got approved and drove off within a few days. Steve was a great fella to deal with will deffo be back in the future


  • 5

    Thank you wearside autopark

    By Marie W on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Nothing was a bother . Would definitely recommend Buying a car from wearside autoparc. No hassle, polite and curtious. Thank you.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Emma S on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here 2 weeks ago. Amazing service. No pushy salesmen. Was well looked after and everything they said they would do they did. Thank you for the positive experience! I would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Brilliant 5 star service

    By Helen H on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish friendly helpful staff, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car, the whole process was made so easy, love my new car


  • 5

    A refreshing change in buying a car

    By Alistair M on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Worlds apart from your usual car dealer, no hard sell or the usual up-selling on warranties etc . A great Salesman dealt with my part-exchange and purchase. From the very start he was helpful in all my transactions with himself, even going so far as to give me his mobile number should I have any questions. He kept me informed of my new purchases progress via text message. A refreshing change, excellent!!


  • 5

    Thank for all your help

    By Steve R on 05 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would just like to thank the sales people at WEARSIDE AUTOPARC for all their help in getting me a very nice car I would recommend them to anyone who wants to get a car


  • 5

    PEOPLE and CARS you can rely on.

    By John W on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i've just bought a ford kuga from wearside autoparc, this is the fifth car the family has now purchase from them, nothing is a problem for them and you have the peace of mind that any problems will be sorted and the support is there for you even after you have purchased the car. People and Cars you can rely on. well done to the team.