play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant 5 star service

    By Helen H on 13 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish friendly helpful staff, would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car, the whole process was made so easy, love my new car


  • 5

    A refreshing change in buying a car

    By Alistair M on 06 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Worlds apart from your usual car dealer, no hard sell or the usual up-selling on warranties etc . A great Salesman dealt with my part-exchange and purchase. From the very start he was helpful in all my transactions with himself, even going so far as to give me his mobile number should I have any questions. He kept me informed of my new purchases progress via text message. A refreshing change, excellent!!


  • 5

    Thank for all your help

    By Steve R on 05 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I would just like to thank the sales people at WEARSIDE AUTOPARC for all their help in getting me a very nice car I would recommend them to anyone who wants to get a car


  • 5

    PEOPLE and CARS you can rely on.

    By John W on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i've just bought a ford kuga from wearside autoparc, this is the fifth car the family has now purchase from them, nothing is a problem for them and you have the peace of mind that any problems will be sorted and the support is there for you even after you have purchased the car. People and Cars you can rely on. well done to the team.


  • 5

    problem free, friendly and helpful

    By John h on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    problem free, friendly and helpful in everything from choosing the right car all the way to driving it off the forecourt. would definitely recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    William M review

    By William M on 17 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Went to these guys not sure what to buy. Never gave me one bit of hassle and were very helpful for me to choose my car which I am over the moon with. Will be back in the future!


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By Aimee L on 13 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from start to finish. My car was ready exactly when they said it would be and it had been fully valeted. I will definitely use them again for my next car!


  • 5

    Audi A4 advant

    By Graham T on 08 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from start to finish with Kevin, from enquiring about a car to picking it up (whithin 4days!) Kevin couldn't have done more. Professional, whilst making you feel relaxed with no pressure and on picking the car up he had exceeded our expectations! Would definitely use this garage in the future and highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great place, no trouble at all

    By Katy G on 07 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Salesman and finance manager we dealt with were both lovely. No pressure. Sorted all little bits on Car before collection. Everything went very smoothly, will definitely return!


  • 5

    Fiat 500-

    By Olivia W on 03 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I'd like to thank Wearside Autoparc for helping me through the process of buying my fiat 500! Made everything so easy, not too pushy and a fantastic service.