play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time finance

    By Harry C on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Could not recommend these guys enough. Quick, easy and straight forward finance. No pressure and had everything sorted and complete within days. Great experience from start to finish - Made me feel like I was in safe hands. Great selection of vehicles with moderate prices!


  • 5

    Great place

    By Kenny S on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to go, no pushy salesmen and very helpful and patient.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Philip H on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received when purchasing a new car last month was excellent. Steve McKenna was very helpful and friendly throughout. Great price and great service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Lynsey H on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fab service from the team. Being a first time car buyer it was a little daunting but they were super helpful and help me buy the car I love. Thanks for all the help!


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Lisa S on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from Wearside Autoparc ... had a fantastic experience ... Steve was so helpful went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with the car I chose A brilliant experience would definitely buy a car from Steve and the garage again ..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Daniel R on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a new bmw 3 series from Wearside auto parc and it was all stress free the sales lads brilliant. Used this company a few times and will keep using it highly recommended 10/10


  • 5

    Wearside autoparc great to deal with

    By Emma S on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantasic staff .... steve sortwd my deal out from start to finish ... would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Treat to myself new audi

    By John S on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish when i picked my audi up ....steve mckenna top man


  • 5

    5 star service

    By kevin M on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great company to deal with. Got approved and drove off within a few days. Steve was a great fella to deal with will deffo be back in the future


  • 5

    Thank you wearside autopark

    By Marie W on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Nothing was a bother . Would definitely recommend Buying a car from wearside autoparc. No hassle, polite and curtious. Thank you.