play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place

    By Kenny S on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to go, no pushy salesmen and very helpful and patient.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Philip H on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received when purchasing a new car last month was excellent. Steve McKenna was very helpful and friendly throughout. Great price and great service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Lynsey H on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fab service from the team. Being a first time car buyer it was a little daunting but they were super helpful and help me buy the car I love. Thanks for all the help!


  • 5

    Buying car

    By Lisa S on 24 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a car from Wearside Autoparc ... had a fantastic experience ... Steve was so helpful went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with the car I chose A brilliant experience would definitely buy a car from Steve and the garage again ..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Daniel R on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just purchased a new bmw 3 series from Wearside auto parc and it was all stress free the sales lads brilliant. Used this company a few times and will keep using it highly recommended 10/10


  • 5

    Wearside autoparc great to deal with

    By Emma S on 16 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantasic staff .... steve sortwd my deal out from start to finish ... would highly recommend these guys.


  • 5

    Treat to myself new audi

    By John S on 06 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish when i picked my audi up ....steve mckenna top man


  • 5

    5 star service

    By kevin M on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great company to deal with. Got approved and drove off within a few days. Steve was a great fella to deal with will deffo be back in the future


  • 5

    Thank you wearside autopark

    By Marie W on 24 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Nothing was a bother . Would definitely recommend Buying a car from wearside autoparc. No hassle, polite and curtious. Thank you.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend!

    By Emma S on 14 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here 2 weeks ago. Amazing service. No pushy salesmen. Was well looked after and everything they said they would do they did. Thank you for the positive experience! I would definitely recommend!