play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
5.0

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Adam P on 15 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful with quick and easy service without any hassle


  • 5

    Very Happy customer

    By Adam H on 08 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just purchased my 2nd car with Wearside Autoparc and I would recommend the to anyone. I was kept informed with daily phone calls and texts along the way and from my first contact I picked up my new car in less than a week. When I require a new car again I will defiantly be returning to Wearside.


  • 5

    Great customer service went out of way to help .

    By Neil C on 01 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Audi A5 sport , went and looked at a few , went to autoparc , Salesman came out introduced himself but allowed us space to look , great customer service , even put black alloys on . Great service thanks .


  • 5

    Exceptional service

    By Ryan R on 24 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a bmw from here, they could not have done more to make sure i got the best service. They found a problem with the car and they made sure it was all fixed and fully working before i took the car. Would defiantly recomend to others.


  • 5

    Fiat 500 .....

    By John W on 23 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Could not recommend these guys enough. Quick, easy and straight forward finance. No pressure and had everything sorted and complete within days. Great experience from start to finish Great selection of vehicles Clayton went above and beyond i know i will be comming back! And anybody who is thinking about getting a car from here dont hold back do it! You wont find anywere better.... Thanks for top service clayton.


  • 5

    excelent place

    By leanne m on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    great choice of cars for all budgets , very friendly staff quick no hastle finance ,pleasure buying a car well worth the trip special thanks to stephen mckenna and neil in finance thanks guys happy customers


  • 5

    First time finance

    By Harry C on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Could not recommend these guys enough. Quick, easy and straight forward finance. No pressure and had everything sorted and complete within days. Great experience from start to finish - Made me feel like I was in safe hands. Great selection of vehicles with moderate prices!


  • 5

    Great place

    By Kenny S on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to go, no pushy salesmen and very helpful and patient.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Philip H on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The service I received when purchasing a new car last month was excellent. Steve McKenna was very helpful and friendly throughout. Great price and great service. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Lynsey H on 03 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fab service from the team. Being a first time car buyer it was a little daunting but they were super helpful and help me buy the car I love. Thanks for all the help!