play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew A on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went into Wearside Autoparc found the ideal car for my wife within 5 mins, spoke to Clayton, deal was done and dusted in 15 mins, no bull, no spin, no usual sellers chat trying to sell you something you don't need, but always willing to do a deal. excellent service. would definitely recommend. Thanks Clayton.


  • 5

    Good service from Wearside Autoparc.

    By Anne C on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Peugeot 207 from Wearside Autoparc. Clayton saw me through the process from start to finish. I initially wasn’t sure about buying the car as It was the first I’d looked at and wasn’t sure about buying from a big garage and whether the price was realistic for the model and year. Clayton wasn’t pushy and answered all my questions and I went away to do a bit research with Clayton telling me to just come back and talk to him and go for a test drive if I was interested. Returned later that day to buy the car. They took my old car in part ex and sorted my finance out quickly and efficiently. The girl in the office was lovely too didn’t get her name. The car was ready to collect 2 days later after being Mot’d and valeted. I’m really happy with the car and also with the service I have received so far.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By David B on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my partner got a new car from wearside autoparc and the sales man was really helpful procedure was very straight forward and we had our car within 3 days


  • 5

    Excellent after sales care!

    By Toby B on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my 2014 Insignia here 2 weeks ago. The after sales care has been great to be honest. Replaced a faulty petrol cap, realigned some body panels, and today they are touching up some paintwork on the rear bumper, all at no expense to me. Would recommend Wearside AP based on after sales care alone. Sales team were also very good.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Gareth D on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service. Happy with the car we bought from S.M


  • 5

    Brilliant fast and easy and no stress at all

    By Liam Y on 03 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    would like to say how brill wearside autoparc is pick the car we wanted and the little bits what was wrong was done was done straight away and didn't even waited that long till we drove our brand new car away with nothing wrong and I would like to say a big thank to Steve who helped us get the car we wanted and how fast we got it what a brilliant team they have there 1000% recommended people to go


  • 5

    Best Car Dealership I've dealt with Hands Down!!!

    By Nick S on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Company to deal with, S M is a Legend, Looked after me and doesn't like to say No, Nothing was to much hastle for him, They will make it as easy as posible for you during the finance process, Aplied on Saturday, Drove away in my Awesome Audi A3 S Line on Monday Afternoon. After Sales Care is also Great, Didn't just forget about me.


  • 5

    Wearside Auto parc

    By Mark S on 17 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience quick turn around and easy to work with


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen Hossack H on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, 2nd car from here, definitely the best place!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Caroline O on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car has never been so easy, Very quick and straightforward transaction. No waiting around. Great customer service, would definitely recommend.