play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Satisfactory Purchase

    By David R on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My Grandson and I bought a VW Polo 4 weeks ago. There were some problems which necessitated a couple of return visits to the 'Parc'. The company couldn't have been more helpful and not only dealt with the problems but reimbursed us fully for our time and costs. I would stonlgly recommend this company and especially Joseph the Manager for the help we were given.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Tony R on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Rich, he could not have been any nicer. I travelled down from Scotland one saturday picked my car left Rich with a little snag list, came back down the following weekend and every wee job had been done to a really high standard, love the car and really impressed with Rich and the garage in general. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant staff. Excellent customer service

    By Joan I on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and I bought a Honda CRV from here a few months ago. We have just had a little issue with the car when awày on holiday. We phoned them up and they couldn't be more helpful. Truly Fantastic service. My husband took the car down to them as soon as we got back home on Friday and without any hesitation Riche handed the keys to a courtesy car to my husband (Chris) and a promise that they would sort the issue out asap, but did say the workshop was really busy and could be Monday or Tuesday. However we got a phone call on Saturday morning from Clayton to say the car was all sorted, issue fixed and we could collect it. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new or used car. All staff are so helpful, definitely not pushy. Can honestly say after having some really bad experiences with car dealerships and garages in the past, who would just quickly dismiss any problems with previous cars, Wearside autoparc really is an amazing place. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent quality of cars

    By Charlie P on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service again from the team, second car we have purchased there. Both cars have been excellent and would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for good second hand cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Raj B on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My car broke down whilst supporting a young challenging person on the spectrum and the lads at Wearside Autoparc could not be any more helpful if they tried...Walked in to try and get some finance for another car to carry on with supporting the young person and the guys at Wearside Autoparc ended up lending me another car with fuel until i can get sorted...Could not thank everyone here at the company...A big massive thank you and more so to reinstore humanity...


  • 5

    Brilliant couldn’t fault them

    By Helen S on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is one of the best garages I have been to to purchase a car. Seen a car I liked told me I could go in anytime to have a look at it, when I did I took one look at the car and knew it was for me. The salesman was very friendly and polite and answered any questions I needed to know. The process of purchasing the car was easy not mounds and mounds of paperwork to fill in. On collection of vehicle it was immaculate and smelt lovely, a quick signature and less than 5mins I was driving my new car. Thank you Wearside Autoparc.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angelene Y on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Vauxhall insignia Wearside Autoparc got a excellent deal with my old car as px would highly recommend to any one who is wanting to purchase a new car


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Joe G on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a new car within 24 hours (Rav 4). I saw Clayton the salesman. He was 1st class and sorted out all the paperwork for me. He did not approach me and I was never pressured into buying any car. I approached Clayton and told him I was interested in the Rav 4 and from start to finish had the car within 24 hours. I would recommend Wearside Autoparc to anybody.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew A on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went into Wearside Autoparc found the ideal car for my wife within 5 mins, spoke to Clayton, deal was done and dusted in 15 mins, no bull, no spin, no usual sellers chat trying to sell you something you don't need, but always willing to do a deal. excellent service. would definitely recommend. Thanks Clayton.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By David B on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my partner got a new car from wearside autoparc and the sales man was really helpful procedure was very straight forward and we had our car within 3 days