play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By David B on 30 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Me and my partner got a new car from wearside autoparc and the sales man was really helpful procedure was very straight forward and we had our car within 3 days


  • 5

    Excellent after sales care!

    By Toby B on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my 2014 Insignia here 2 weeks ago. The after sales care has been great to be honest. Replaced a faulty petrol cap, realigned some body panels, and today they are touching up some paintwork on the rear bumper, all at no expense to me. Would recommend Wearside AP based on after sales care alone. Sales team were also very good.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Gareth D on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service. Happy with the car we bought from S.M


  • 5

    Brilliant fast and easy and no stress at all

    By Liam Y on 03 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    would like to say how brill wearside autoparc is pick the car we wanted and the little bits what was wrong was done was done straight away and didn't even waited that long till we drove our brand new car away with nothing wrong and I would like to say a big thank to Steve who helped us get the car we wanted and how fast we got it what a brilliant team they have there 1000% recommended people to go


  • 5

    Best Car Dealership I've dealt with Hands Down!!!

    By Nick S on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Company to deal with, S M is a Legend, Looked after me and doesn't like to say No, Nothing was to much hastle for him, They will make it as easy as posible for you during the finance process, Aplied on Saturday, Drove away in my Awesome Audi A3 S Line on Monday Afternoon. After Sales Care is also Great, Didn't just forget about me.


  • 5

    Wearside Auto parc

    By Mark S on 17 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience quick turn around and easy to work with


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephen Hossack H on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, 2nd car from here, definitely the best place!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Caroline O on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car has never been so easy, Very quick and straightforward transaction. No waiting around. Great customer service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Peter F on 12 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my car from this dealer is by far the easiest and best car buying experience that i have ever had. The salesman was absolutely brilliant, giving assurances and advice but no pushy sales talk or hassle. I will definitely buy from these guys again when I need to and seriously recommend them if you are looking for a good car without any hassle.


  • 5

    Fantastic place

    By Sean S on 08 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service would definitely recommend to friends and family. Will also be getting another car from here.