play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
5.0

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer advise and service.

    By Lynne H on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am really pleased with my new car. The service I received was excellent, my customer advisor Graham Miller was thoughtful, he listened to my requirements, my budget and showed my a full range with this in mind. He gave me all the pros and cons. He took me on a test drive and later my son who had also purchased a vehicle from them and was very happy with his car. I felt comfortable talking to him there was no pressure, he always had a smile and when I collected the car he took time to explain all the instruments and connected my phone to bluetooth which was a complete mystery to me.


  • 5

    Great deal. Great service. Very happy.

    By Mark D on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deal. Great service. Very happy.


  • 5

    Highly-rated

    By Neil D on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, fantastic value for money, friendly staff.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Tony R on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with Rich, he could not have been any nicer. I travelled down from Scotland one saturday picked my car left Rich with a little snag list, came back down the following weekend and every wee job had been done to a really high standard, love the car and really impressed with Rich and the garage in general. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant staff. Excellent customer service

    By Joan I on 16 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My husband and I bought a Honda CRV from here a few months ago. We have just had a little issue with the car when awày on holiday. We phoned them up and they couldn't be more helpful. Truly Fantastic service. My husband took the car down to them as soon as we got back home on Friday and without any hesitation Riche handed the keys to a courtesy car to my husband (Chris) and a promise that they would sort the issue out asap, but did say the workshop was really busy and could be Monday or Tuesday. However we got a phone call on Saturday morning from Clayton to say the car was all sorted, issue fixed and we could collect it. We would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new or used car. All staff are so helpful, definitely not pushy. Can honestly say after having some really bad experiences with car dealerships and garages in the past, who would just quickly dismiss any problems with previous cars, Wearside autoparc really is an amazing place. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent quality of cars

    By Charlie P on 29 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service again from the team, second car we have purchased there. Both cars have been excellent and would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for good second hand cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Raj B on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My car broke down whilst supporting a young challenging person on the spectrum and the lads at Wearside Autoparc could not be any more helpful if they tried...Walked in to try and get some finance for another car to carry on with supporting the young person and the guys at Wearside Autoparc ended up lending me another car with fuel until i can get sorted...Could not thank everyone here at the company...A big massive thank you and more so to reinstore humanity...


  • 5

    Brilliant couldn’t fault them

    By Helen S on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is one of the best garages I have been to to purchase a car. Seen a car I liked told me I could go in anytime to have a look at it, when I did I took one look at the car and knew it was for me. The salesman was very friendly and polite and answered any questions I needed to know. The process of purchasing the car was easy not mounds and mounds of paperwork to fill in. On collection of vehicle it was immaculate and smelt lovely, a quick signature and less than 5mins I was driving my new car. Thank you Wearside Autoparc.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angelene Y on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Vauxhall insignia Wearside Autoparc got a excellent deal with my old car as px would highly recommend to any one who is wanting to purchase a new car


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Joe G on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a new car within 24 hours (Rav 4). I saw Clayton the salesman. He was 1st class and sorted out all the paperwork for me. He did not approach me and I was never pressured into buying any car. I approached Clayton and told him I was interested in the Rav 4 and from start to finish had the car within 24 hours. I would recommend Wearside Autoparc to anybody.