play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer advise and service.

    By Lynne H on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am really pleased with my new car. The service I received was excellent, my customer advisor Graham Miller was thoughtful, he listened to my requirements, my budget and showed my a full range with this in mind. He gave me all the pros and cons. He took me on a test drive and later my son who had also purchased a vehicle from them and was very happy with his car. I felt comfortable talking to him there was no pressure, he always had a smile and when I collected the car he took time to explain all the instruments and connected my phone to bluetooth which was a complete mystery to me.


  • 5

    Great deal. Great service. Very happy.

    By Mark D on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deal. Great service. Very happy.


  • 5

    Highly-rated

    By Neil D on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, fantastic value for money, friendly staff.


  • 5

    Audi A4 S Line

    By Daniel P on 02 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic bunch of lads, looked after and easy to deal with. From the seeing the car on a night I was driving away the next day, all finance sourced and dealt with at a cracking rate aswell, the car was put through a fresh Mot and replaced a wheel bearing also without hesitation, the car is mint, nothing is too much trouble, their aim is to make sure you leave that centre happy without any worries, don't waste your time with other dealers, I have bought a lot of cars in my time and this was the best by far, thanks for all your help lads 👍


  • 5

    Highly recommended - couldn’t be happier!

    By Charlotte S on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new Mercedes A Class from Wearside Autoparc and couldn’t be more thrilled with the service I have received. K couldn’t do enough for us and everything that was promised I have received. Amazing service to say the least, total transparency from K and the staff who ensured they give myself all the right advice when buying a car from them. I can not fault this dealership and will most definitely be buying cars in the future from them. Thank you to K and the staff for all of their help and advice!


  • 5

    100 % Recommended...

    By Pete E on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect. Wasn't pushed into a decision, had time to look around and had an overall amazing Experience, this is coming from 7+ years in vehicle sales so I am Overly impressed with the Full business Ethos By All of the team. Thank you all so much


  • 5

    Reliable Seller

    By Zakaria K on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a Nissan Juke 61 plate. Was a great Car. Low mileage. Good price. Mr. Clayton (sales executive) helped me to choose the right one for me. Thanks.


  • 5

    Wonderful Experience

    By Mick and Carol F on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We would like to say that we have never been made so welcome when buying a car as we have been with Wearside Autoparc . Clayton made us feel at ease , no pressure , and looked after us from start to finish . Would like to say a Big Thank You and would recommend them 110% .First Class service nothing was a problem.


  • 5

    Great service, great prices, great team....

    By Kevin F on 24 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was recommended Autoparc by my daughter, I am very pleased I took her advice. Left a message at the website explaining what I was after. I was contacted very quickly by one of the sales team (Clayton) a very helpful and courteous guy, he made sure I was given what I know was the best available deal on the car I wanted. I enquired about a towbar, no problem Clayton said, I`ll have one fitted when the car is serviced and Mot`d ready for you to pick up. Not only was the car ready early, it also had a top of the range detachable towbar fitted. I will certainly go back to autoparc in the future, 100% satisfaction...


  • 5

    Very Satisfactory Purchase

    By David R on 19 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My Grandson and I bought a VW Polo 4 weeks ago. There were some problems which necessitated a couple of return visits to the 'Parc'. The company couldn't have been more helpful and not only dealt with the problems but reimbursed us fully for our time and costs. I would stonlgly recommend this company and especially Joseph the Manager for the help we were given.