play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer advise and service.

    By Lynne H on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am really pleased with my new car. The service I received was excellent, my customer advisor Graham Miller was thoughtful, he listened to my requirements, my budget and showed my a full range with this in mind. He gave me all the pros and cons. He took me on a test drive and later my son who had also purchased a vehicle from them and was very happy with his car. I felt comfortable talking to him there was no pressure, he always had a smile and when I collected the car he took time to explain all the instruments and connected my phone to bluetooth which was a complete mystery to me.


  • 5

    Great deal. Great service. Very happy.

    By Mark D on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deal. Great service. Very happy.


  • 5

    Highly-rated

    By Neil D on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, fantastic value for money, friendly staff.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Karl G on 09 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car we have bought through Wearside Auto, Kevin was as helpful as always. Lots of choice in cars. Great service.


  • 5

    Brilliant Experience

    By Raj B on 13 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My car broke down whilst supporting a young challenging person on the spectrum and the lads at Wearside Autoparc could not be any more helpful if they tried...Walked in to try and get some finance for another car to carry on with supporting the young person and the guys at Wearside Autoparc ended up lending me another car with fuel until i can get sorted...Could not thank everyone here at the company...A big massive thank you and more so to reinstore humanity...


  • 5

    Brilliant couldn’t fault them

    By Helen S on 26 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is one of the best garages I have been to to purchase a car. Seen a car I liked told me I could go in anytime to have a look at it, when I did I took one look at the car and knew it was for me. The salesman was very friendly and polite and answered any questions I needed to know. The process of purchasing the car was easy not mounds and mounds of paperwork to fill in. On collection of vehicle it was immaculate and smelt lovely, a quick signature and less than 5mins I was driving my new car. Thank you Wearside Autoparc.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Angelene Y on 22 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Vauxhall insignia Wearside Autoparc got a excellent deal with my old car as px would highly recommend to any one who is wanting to purchase a new car


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Joe G on 19 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a new car within 24 hours (Rav 4). I saw Clayton the salesman. He was 1st class and sorted out all the paperwork for me. He did not approach me and I was never pressured into buying any car. I approached Clayton and told him I was interested in the Rav 4 and from start to finish had the car within 24 hours. I would recommend Wearside Autoparc to anybody.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Andrew A on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went into Wearside Autoparc found the ideal car for my wife within 5 mins, spoke to Clayton, deal was done and dusted in 15 mins, no bull, no spin, no usual sellers chat trying to sell you something you don't need, but always willing to do a deal. excellent service. would definitely recommend. Thanks Clayton.


  • 5

    Good service from Wearside Autoparc.

    By Anne C on 01 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Peugeot 207 from Wearside Autoparc. Clayton saw me through the process from start to finish. I initially wasn’t sure about buying the car as It was the first I’d looked at and wasn’t sure about buying from a big garage and whether the price was realistic for the model and year. Clayton wasn’t pushy and answered all my questions and I went away to do a bit research with Clayton telling me to just come back and talk to him and go for a test drive if I was interested. Returned later that day to buy the car. They took my old car in part ex and sorted my finance out quickly and efficiently. The girl in the office was lovely too didn’t get her name. The car was ready to collect 2 days later after being Mot’d and valeted. I’m really happy with the car and also with the service I have received so far.