play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer advise and service.

    By Lynne H on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am really pleased with my new car. The service I received was excellent, my customer advisor Graham Miller was thoughtful, he listened to my requirements, my budget and showed my a full range with this in mind. He gave me all the pros and cons. He took me on a test drive and later my son who had also purchased a vehicle from them and was very happy with his car. I felt comfortable talking to him there was no pressure, he always had a smile and when I collected the car he took time to explain all the instruments and connected my phone to bluetooth which was a complete mystery to me.


  • 5

    Great deal. Great service. Very happy.

    By Mark D on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great deal. Great service. Very happy.


  • 5

    Highly-rated

    By Neil D on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, fantastic value for money, friendly staff.


  • 5

    A1**** RECOMMENDED

    By Gary W on 15 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute fantastic experience. No pushy salespeople, no playing dodge the salespeople ! Went twice over weekend and eventually picked the car we liked. Was able to negotiate the budget we had available and deal was done. No pressure and the most friendly people you could wish for. Now the car has been cleaned we’ve spotted a couple of little paint chips on an otherwise immaculate car. This will be sorted for us so couldn’t be happier. Definitely to be commended and recommended to anyone looking for a car without the faff of pushy salespeople. Special thanks to Clayton for looking after us...


  • 5

    First car purchase made easy.

    By Ashley G on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke to Clayton over the phone and went to view vehicle, was exactly as described. Purchased vehicle that day. Vehicle in great condition and the service was excellent from start to finish, cannot fault them.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Theresa B on 03 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with wearside autoparc was great! I bought a beautiful Vauxhall Adam & i absolutely love it. The staff were so helpful throughout the whole process, he rang me daily with updates & explained everything clearly to me. I couldn’t fault my experience here & will definitely be using them again and will recommend to anyone wanting to buy or finance a car. I have to praise the staff, thank you so much.


  • 5

    Wearside Autoparc Good Price & Great Service

    By Anubha V on 09 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Normal very high standard of service from Wearside Autoparc of Sunderland from the time of arriving and reporting to the service desk reception through to delivering the car following completion of the required work. Administration very slick and smooth. Friendly welcome from knowledgeable, customer focused and extremely accommodating staff my special thanks to Clayton . Car very presentable with full service and MOT done with 6 months guarantee and delivered in my home free of charge as a gesture to Thanks NHS Trust . Quick, easy and straight forward finance. No pressure and had everything sorted and complete within days. Great experience from start to finish Great selection of vehicles Clayton went above and beyond I know I will be coming back! And anybody who is thinking about getting a car from here don't hold back do it! You wont find anywhere better.Always an enjoyable experience . Thank you,


  • 5

    Audi A4 S Line

    By Daniel P on 02 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What a fantastic bunch of lads, looked after and easy to deal with. From the seeing the car on a night I was driving away the next day, all finance sourced and dealt with at a cracking rate aswell, the car was put through a fresh Mot and replaced a wheel bearing also without hesitation, the car is mint, nothing is too much trouble, their aim is to make sure you leave that centre happy without any worries, don't waste your time with other dealers, I have bought a lot of cars in my time and this was the best by far, thanks for all your help lads 👍


  • 5

    Highly recommended - couldn’t be happier!

    By Charlotte S on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my new Mercedes A Class from Wearside Autoparc and couldn’t be more thrilled with the service I have received. K couldn’t do enough for us and everything that was promised I have received. Amazing service to say the least, total transparency from K and the staff who ensured they give myself all the right advice when buying a car from them. I can not fault this dealership and will most definitely be buying cars in the future from them. Thank you to K and the staff for all of their help and advice!


  • 5

    100 % Recommended...

    By Pete E on 07 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Perfect. Wasn't pushed into a decision, had time to look around and had an overall amazing Experience, this is coming from 7+ years in vehicle sales so I am Overly impressed with the Full business Ethos By All of the team. Thank you all so much