play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy quick brilliant sales staff

    By Paul M on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from wearside side auto parc fantastic service from the first phone call to picking my car up sorted road tax new motor even put fuel in to make sure I got home ok I would definitely recommend them to anyone would certainly use them in the future


  • 5

    one.of.the.best.dealers.i.have.delt.with

    By James M on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    great.treatment.from.salesman.never.pushylovedthe.car.also.very.good.after.sales.service


  • 5

    1st class

    By Jon G on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class understanding and patience all the way threw helped as soon as there was any problem would highly recommend to anyone who is after a new car steve m attentive and efficient as was everyone who i spoke to


  • 5

    stress free,easy purchase

    By Deborah R on 21 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service,value for money and quick easy purchase.


  • 5

    WEARSIDE autoparc

    By Ed M on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Salesman Steve bullock was spot on with the way he sold me the car he persuaded me to buy the cheaper car out of the 2 I was looking at could not fault him also John the after sales person has told me any problems with car will be sorted straight away what more can anyone ask for cheers to you all at wearside autoparc


  • 5

    great service

    By Justin B on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    fantastic service, seen a car i liked went to view it saturday, arranged finance and got a call to say it was ready on sunday.


  • 5

    Really impressed have already recommend

    By David M on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and great to deal with


  • 5

    Great place to buy a new car

    By Dylan W on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a new car with excellent customer service 5* from me


  • 5

    My new car experience

    By Kathleen H on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience of Wearside Autoparc was faultless. From start to completion kept informed every step of the way. Staff were very helpful, & the car stock was exceptional value & quality. Would recommend Wearside Autoparc for your next vehicle. I know I'll be back.


  • 5

    Kiddy carrier up grade with WA.

    By Colin W on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were in the market to replace our 59 plate Ford S Max for a newer version. Wearside autoparc had a 63 plate example for £11500. We were able to take this car for a as long as you like rest drive un accompanied which was very good. We were keen on the car and as a sweetener WA reduced the price to £11300 and added a bunch of flowers. The trade in price for our car was a very good £6000 (We buy any car only offered £4500) so we decided to go ahead with the deal. The staff were very good especially Kevin and John the customer relations representative. The car came with a new MOT with lifetime MOTs. We picked up the car today, it drives very well. I'd certainly recommend Wearside Autoparc to friends and reletives.