play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wearside Autoparc

At Wearside Autoparc we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wearside Autoparc

Wearside Autoparc
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent fast and easy service!

    By Stephen C on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    By far the best and easiest experience of buying a car I've ever had. I checked Wearside Autoparc's website on a Sunday and found a car that I liked. I phoned them on the Monday and spoke to the sales executive (who was extremely helpful), and he found a finance deal for me within an hour. I then drove my new Mitsubishi ASX away a couple of days later - simple as that. I highly recommend this company, especially if you need finance your purchase.


  • 5

    Great cars, great service, great team

    By Kathryn L on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely outstanding from the sales staff to the customer service manager. Everyone i dealt with were very accommodating. I will definately buy from here again and advise anyone on the look out to visit their site.


  • 5

    Would highly recommend, amazing staff

    By Sophie L on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited wearside autoparc to buy my first car and had an amazing experience. The staff are amazing and advised me on insurance with me being a newly passed driver. I would highly recommend and will continue to use wearside autoparc in the future


  • 5

    Amazing garage

    By Jamie L on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    By far and wide the best garage I’ve had the pleasure of dealing with. All staff members are fantastic and no pushy sales! Quality of the cars are 1st class not to mention that they literally have 100’s. Will definitely be visiting again in the near future. Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Michelle G on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a car from here and can't speak highly enough of the team. From start to finish my experience was very person centred. I was looked after by a lovely sales representative who was not at all pushy with the sale. He was welcoming, polite and professional throughout. I am grateful for the advice and suport from the finance team too. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By Thomas H on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looking to buy a car and getting fed up of pushy sales men with the sales patter n spiel. When I came across Westside Autopac. A fantastic dealership. The sales team are a true asset to Westside Autopac, creating a relaxed atmosphere. Putting you at ease. I will definitely be using Westside Autopac again. Thumbs up from us guys.


  • 5

    Marvellous customer service.

    By Richard M on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a terrible experience involving a dead car in the middle of roadworks, we arrived at Wearside Autoparc in not the best of moods. However, our mood soon lifted when we were greeted by the formidable Clayton, a wonderful young man who helped us finance and drive away a new car in only a few hours. We highly recommend Wearside Autoparc for all of your driving needs.


  • 5

    Wearside Autoparc experience.

    By Paul J on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kevin and Clayton at Wearside Autoparc were great, provided excellent service, delivered on promises and genuinely cared. Really impressed with Wearside AutoParc great car selection and lovely and smooth to deal with.


  • 5

    great experiance

    By George E on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    great experiance left to browse cars without any pressure stephen mckenna was a brilliant salesman would recoment any one to go to wearside autopark great selection of cars at good prices


  • 5

    SB

    By Ali A on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with my experience. The salesmen were helpful, kind and thoughtful. The car was ready within two hours and there was no hassle. This was the first time I have every bought a car without being treated as a punter and even after I bought it, they were happy to help me. I highly recommend this place as they are thoughtful, don't hassle you and will help you after you have driven away. Definitely come here.


‹ Prev Next ›